12/12/13

Today I worked in photoshop on the poster design for the Lego version of Mona Lisa.

I started by opening monalisa.psd. Then I went into the colors layer then used the rectangular marquee tool to select around the individual legos. Then I used the eyedropper tool to select color from the monalisa layer. Then I right clicked on the selection and chose fill with foreground color in the pop out menu. Then I repeated this step to give each individual lego a solid color.

Screen Shot 2013-12-10 at 10.43.49 AM

before

Screen Shot 2013-12-13 at 10.56.25 AM

after

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. tfrascht
    Dec 13, 2013 @ 18:53:42

    Look great.

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Tuesday ~ 12.17.13 | Digital Design

Leave a Reply

